Documentum to Host Online Seminar on Fundamentals of Enterprise Compliance

Documentum, the leading provider of enterprise content management (ECM), today announced that it will host a free online seminar on how Documentum helps organizations create, manage, archive and deliver critical information in compliance with worldwide regulatory requirements. The one-hour seminar will take place on Thursday, January 15, 2004, at 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET/18:00 GMT.
Today, organizations face increasing challenges in managing records and complying with new and existing government and regulatory mandates. Documentum equips organizations with the ability to demonstrate compliance with these regulations, defend internal policies and actions, and help avoid the risk of non-compliance. Specifically, this seminar will describe how Documentum helps organizations:
— Address the integrity, confidentiality and transparency requirements of today’s regulations
— Achieve compliance with regulations, such as Sarbanes-Oxley, Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) and 21 CFR Part 11
— Utilize a collaborative approach to confront new regulatory challenges and avoid the consequences of non-compliance
— Future-proof operations against new requirements to come
EVENT LOGISTICS:
Date: Thursday, January 15, 2004
Time: 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET/18:00 GMT
Register:
http://www.documentum.com/events/01_15_04_eSeminar_Compliance.htm

The following two tabs change content below.
Ramon Ray, Editor & Technology Evangelist, Smallbiztechnology.com . Editor and Founder, Smart Hustle Magazine Full bio at http://www.ramonray.com . Check him out on Google Plus, Twitter or Facebook